Pastor Joseph Prince – See the Father’s Love for you


18mar08

19mar08

20mar08

New Creation Church, Singapore
Joseph Prince Ministries, International
Joseph Prince Ministries, Facebook
Joseph Prince Media, YouTube

There is a Part 2 available on Joseph Prince website.

Joseph Prince Social Network – TheGraceMessage.SG
Visit and join this group

28 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by lisa on April 1, 2008 at 12:24 am

    very good message… ty for getting all of the sermon.. Pastor Prince is a very good teacher of the Word…

  2. Posted by yflcsandi on April 1, 2008 at 7:12 am

    more to come! 🙂

  3. Posted by Diana on April 14, 2008 at 9:50 pm

    Thank you for putting these sermons here! I have never heard grace preached with such beauty and power. I cry through it all and have listened to days of his preaching! Jesus is more alive in Pastor Prince’s words than in all the spirit filled preaching I’ve heard over the past 30 years. Keep yourself fortified in His word. You are being used to bless others more than you know!
    God’s richest love and blessing to you!

  4. Diana, child of God, Jesus taste sweet to you again. Keep listening to the Word of God!

  5. Posted by Joy on May 19, 2008 at 5:08 am

    Dear yflcsandi
    Thank you so much for putting these up- they are so life changing! Your blog is one of the few places where I can listen to Pastor Prince =) they are a bit difficult to get at here in the UK

  6. Posted by Hagere on June 12, 2008 at 11:06 am

    Pastor Joseph Prince, one the best bible teacher in the world. The way he opens up the bible for you. it is just amazing!

  7. Posted by Mario Hernandez on June 24, 2008 at 9:04 am

    Hi
    Just to let you know that I digged a lot to find this kind of sermos inpirated by the same God from Heaven, Pastor Prince is a bless for a lot lot of people , I am from Mexico and let me tell you , I have been blessing others with the preaches of Pastor Prince, ALELUYA we are free of condemnation.
    Keep publicating more of these sermons, and let me know how can I save into my computer.
    Thanks for your effort.

  8. I’m so happy to know that the mesage on radical grace is shared even on Digg.com. Truly God is raising a new generation of army that is not only techno savvy, but also lover of the Gospel of Christ.
    No technology is beyond Him, and since He is the Alpha and the Omega, there is no boundary for Him. Best of all, He is living within, your energy source, your wisdom. Now He is THE INTERNET.

    P/S : there is a group on facebook called Joseph Prince Ministry, do check it out ya 🙂

    Be blessed, for you are always.

  9. Posted by Ignacio on October 26, 2008 at 9:02 am

    I am so glad this is on here. I really, really needed to hear this.

  10. Posted by aiza on July 8, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    I really really enjoy the abundant Grace of God. it is so uplifting. Thank God He is using Pastor Joseph Prince for us to have a more understanding of His Grace for us.

  11. Posted by desa Antiporda on December 30, 2009 at 10:02 am

    Dear Pastor Prince,
    Thank you so much for sharing the Word of God. Your way of sharing the Word is so practical that we can
    use in our daily lives. There’s such an anointing that helps us grow and hunger for more of God. As mush as possible I watch every morning at DayStar Channel, I’m always excited what new things to learn and apply in
    my life. God Bless you more for obeying the Lord. I hope you can come to the Philippines and share more
    of what God has given you.

    To God be the Glory!

    Desa Antiporda
    Alabang New Life Church
    Manila, Phils.

  12. Posted by Alex on January 23, 2010 at 5:33 am

    THANK YOU for making God’s word available to the world !!!
    God bless you for preaching the TRUE Gospel.

  13. Posted by Ed Torres on February 28, 2010 at 4:35 am

    How can I get a copy of Pastor Princes’s weekly messages…….

  14. Posted by Pat Kwek on March 25, 2010 at 11:48 pm

    For those who are keen to get hold of Pastor Prince’s sermons, you can write to GBHFLD5@yahoo.com. They have a good collections and willing to share them at no cost.

    Shalom

  15. Posted by Pat Kwek on March 25, 2010 at 11:48 pm

    Sorry the email should be GBHFDL5@YAHOO.COM

  16. Olá, gostei muito de seus artigos, gostaria de te convidar para partipar de uma rede de troca de conteúdo, para mais detalhes me adiciona no msn co_herdeiro@hotmail.com ou me manda um email ok, ou ainda veja mais detalhes em http://www.ocasional.com.br/howto.aspx Abraços. Samuel

  17. Posted by Grace Stredwick on April 12, 2010 at 1:03 am

    The teaching of Joseph Prince has deeply impacted my life. This is what Paul meant when he said if anyone teaches any other gospel other than the gospel of Grace, let him be accursed. This is all the world needs to know. Any other gospel is just not the same. I have always felt there was something missing and now I know what it is. Thank you, Pastor Prince…..you go “the disciple whom Christ loves”.

  18. Posted by Grace Stredwick on April 12, 2010 at 1:06 am

    Your message will change America to what it was originally meant to be, is my prayer.

  19. Posted by Frank on June 24, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    Im am so so very thankful and blessed by this churches ministry and Princes teaching gift.
    Ive been a christian for 20 years (bible college, ordained minister, soul winner etc.) but about 3 years ago, a radical revelation of the Grace of God and of my Righteousness by faith, totally changed and transformed my life and has in turn resurrected my ministry… 2 Cor. 3:18
    Than a year or so ago i discovered Pastor Prince. wow,,,,

    In fact im making an offering to his church and ministry today to show my thankfulness. I dont care how much money they have, let us all pour into where ~ God is pouring out from… Amen

  20. Posted by saba shafqat on October 25, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    Amazing this is i realy understood by the word of father(DADDY) thanks to pastorprince to raveal on us.

  21. Posted by trulytruly on November 22, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    Excellent showmanship , good preaching – but if you think or in most cases (never even think or find out from the Bible yourself) all his teachings are bible truths – you need to grow up.

  22. Posted by Nelson Castellino on January 12, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    Great sermons.Life changing.Hope we can get more.

  23. Hi, do you know which sermon Jospeh talks about the Father’s love and the prodigal son?
    It has the story about Tony Compello in it as well, but I haven’t been able to find it.

    Thank you!

  24. This is it! Don’t miss these!!
    The Father ran…the Greek word for sprint! Not jog….
    He sprinted to his son. That’s the kind of Father we have.
    And in that culture, people over 30 didn’t run. It was not dignified. But we have a Passionate Father!

  25. Pastor Prince, I pray that you will minister here in Davao City, Philippines.. we want you to minister here.. I share your inspiring words from God to my churchmate but they understand me.. they said that, “So if we are in grace, shall we continue sin..?” I replied, “No, we are died in sin..we are the baptized in Christ and sin shall not have dominion over us for we are not under law but under God’s grace..”

    I believe that the “goodness of God will lead you to repentance..” I found rest on Jesus.. I hope you will come here Pastor.. God Blessed you! Shalom!

  26. Pastor Prince, I pray that you will minister here in Davao City, Philippines.. we want you to minister here.. I share your inspiring words from God to my churchmate but they dont understand me.. they said that, “So if we are in grace, shall we continue sin..?” I replied, “No, we are died in sin..we are the baptized in Christ and sin shall not have dominion over us for we are not under law but under God’s grace..”

    I believe that the “goodness of God will lead you to repentance..” I found rest on Jesus.. I hope you will come here Pastor.. God Blessed you! Shalom!

  27. Hey there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your
    posts! Keep up the outstanding work!

Leave a comment