How I would describe myself

I am an entrepreneur having a lil bit of a trouble differentiating between daytime in US and daytime in Singapore such that I not know what to do next because shops closes by the time I wake up. And shops just started by the time I am ready to sleep. I hate catching the time before the shops closes. I hate that I can’t spend a full day doing ONE time zone’s thing. I hate this nagging thought to wake up earlier tomorrow, so I can actually spend time doing ONE FULL DAY’S WORK.

Damn I shall worship.

Leave a Reply

