Incredibly Blessed.

Am so incredibly blessed by God Almighty. Even a warning letter works to my favor. My God.

God has protected me from getting my card info fished.
God has given 2 more stars.
God has not made my customers hound after me even when I have failed, but prevented the disaster with no response or a distraction.
God has given me lots of sales over the weekend while I was getting revelation after revelation in his little kingdom of little lambs.
God has so watched over my online biz.
God has given me sales over the weekend despite it being a holiday weekend (most people are out and about traveling, online sales would normally drop).
God has given me an assistant knowledgeable about health supplements when I was just about to dig thru resumes again.

Leave a Reply

