Vanilla Bowler Hat

From Urban Outfitters

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by jiajia on January 30, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    hey there,

    I was searching for corn soup when i came across to this blog. I realized your from UB as well? I’m also a Singaporean currently studying in UB. Just wanna say hi and that I really enjoy your entries =D

    Cheers,

    joy.

  2. hi joy glad u enjoyed my blog. corn soup is one of my favorite soup from young, sure helped me with a lot of homesickness. 🙂 stay warm and come back soon !

Leave a Reply

