Some advice when contacting Google Base support

There is no phone numbers that will work.

The best place to get a humane and fast response is at their Forum.

There are 2 regulars (possibly employees of Google) who will give speculated but more than likely accurate answers based on the jargon of their policies which the layman sometimes do not comprehend: Celebird and Tom Wilson

Well what else do you expect right? The larger a conglomerate, the harder it is to hold on to one person for responsibility.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Ronnie Timpsin on January 9, 2013 at 6:29 am

    Yes I have a my touch phone and Google want let me unlock my phone with my Google account. I gave the phone to my wife and it want het unlock it with her account either so I need some help with it please email me and let me know what I should do.

    Thank you.

  2. Posted by chester blair on April 4, 2013 at 10:43 am

    I want my debit card removed from Google wallet I did not add my card I bought a app from Google play and it added it automatically I went to Google wallet hit remove link it did mothin

  3. I wanted to start a new account gor a friend and was showing her how. After we finished it said your new email address was MY EMAIL ADDRESS . So i tried again and it said someone already had that login in name. So we changed it . same response. I dont get it . So now do I have 3 gmail accounts under peanutmarie2003@gmail?

  4. I can’t get into my games..hay day.. N clash of the clan would like sum help..thx you

Leave a Reply

