Pastor Joseph Prince – See the Father’s Love For You (Part 2)

23mar08

24mar08

25mar08

New Creation Church, Singapore
Joseph Prince Ministries, International
Joseph Prince Ministries, Facebook
Joseph Prince Media, YouTube

Joseph Prince Social Network – TheGraceMessage.SG
Visit and join this group
20 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Rose Fryling on October 19, 2008 at 5:56 pm

    Thank You Pastor Prince for sharing the pure gospel!

  2. Posted by Paul Ng on January 29, 2009 at 11:03 pm

    Many years ago(about 3 decades ago) as a youth, I was plagued by depression, anxiety and panic attacks constantly. I tried to seek answers in Chirstianity and in church. I became worse so much so that the pastor as well as many “loving” Christian brothers and sisters could not stand the sight of me. One Sunday morning, this pastor while at the pulpit and in front of the congregation openly told me to leave the Church. How I wish I could have those anointed sermons like Pastor Joseph’s then which would certainly help me then.

  3. Posted by andrea on January 29, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    Hi Paul, thanks for sharing your story, it has certainly touched me. God’s Word is filled with love so that we can love and give. Would u like to share how Pastor’s teachings has helped you?

  4. Posted by Paul Ng on January 30, 2009 at 4:51 am

    Hi Andrea, thanks! I have always heard that God Is LOVE and yet also behold and beware of the severity of God. Great confusion! Pastor Prince’s sermons make it clear to me the utmost Love of God and His Goodness to me and that now as one of God’s children by faith I do need to fear condemnation despite my human faults. weaknesses, imperfection. mistakes, SINS and so on. I now enter into the rest as mentioned by the Lord in Matthew 11:28-30. In church the worship leader or pastor encourage us to shout “God is good all the time, and all the time God is good” and I followed this with a feeble “Amen”. I was not so convinced of this in the past. So the next time round I try to shout louder and stir up my utmost sincerity in saying “Amen”. It didn’t work. Pastor Prince’s sermons give me the light to see that God is truly good to me!

  5. Posted by andrea on February 5, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    Amen. Thank you for encouraging me in the Lord. What you have said is worth repeating every morning because we tend to forget. Same for practicing the presence of the Lord. Visually and mentally feel He is always around us when we have to make those difficult decisions.

  6. Hi,

    Thanks for uploading. This message has truly touched me and made me see how much God really loves us.

    Pastor Prince’s messages has truly been a blessing to many.
    However, there seems to be very few of his full length sermons online.

    Therefore, I’ve made a list of audio messages and put them on my site: abundant-grace.weebly.com/messages.html

    As stated in another comment on this blog, I’m currently seeking permission from JosephPrinceResources (22 Media Pte Ltd) for the rights to post more messages on my site in order for more people to benefit from them.

    In the mean time, please help to spread the word around to people who might be blessed by these messages. A higher number of listeners would help us in receiving the rights to legally post more messages for free.

    Your help is greatly appreciated.

    God Bless! =)

  7. Posted by terry lico on April 22, 2009 at 3:20 am

    hi, i was so blessed with Pastor Joseph Prince teachings especially about the Father’s Love… thanks for posting it…. God bless.

  8. Posted by vera on January 13, 2010 at 6:24 am

    Hi Thanks for all the stories,I wish I knew how the story finished with the person that had depression and anxiety

  9. Posted by tan paula on June 8, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    I was praying the nite of my father’s death, and Jesus told me, Your father is received home with dancing and singing/” and indeed, during the wake, the church came to my house, with bands, choirs, and there was much singing, and rejoicing…

    It was a party – even during the funernal

  10. Posted by Karen on August 20, 2010 at 4:31 am

    I think I have watched every Joseph Prince video on Loaves & Fishes. Some of them were removed before I had a chance to watch them. If you can post more of Joseph Prince’s video sermons, I would greatly appreciate it. My husband & I are senior citizens. I just got laid off from my part-time job, so we are pretty low income & have had to discontinue our cable TV but kept the internet so we could still watch Joseph Prince & the others on Loaves & Fishes via internet as it is a lot less expensive than cable TV. Please let us know when more sermons are posted. We use them as our morning devotionals. Thank you!

  11. What a blessing Joseph Prince teachings are. I just eat them up, I listen as much as i can, The word He speaks is God’s Word. I see the Lords love so much in my live, has set me free from so much religious teaching and has caused me to fall in love with Jesus all over again. The knowledge of the trueth has brought healing, joy, peace, love. everything that is good into my life. Praise the Lord

  12. Posted by manoj on September 7, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    i want to b a part of pastor j prince min.

  13. Posted by sivaraman on March 1, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I wish to receive sermon notes via email. Thanks Siva

  14. Posted by Rush Tucker on March 25, 2011 at 2:49 am

    Well paster prince I saw your program this morring nad you mention a free CD on Love Life and see good day how do I get this product my mailing address is 200 10th Avenue E Aptment 200 Lamberton MN 56152 all be for i for get there another is Straght talk to cool singles Thank Yon Rush Tucker

  15. Hi, I love this preaching. Reminds us of how much God loves us! I’ve compiled some of Pastor Prince’s preachings myself, I find it refreshes us in the knowledge of Jesus and His unconditional love for us!

  16. Posted by Mei khoo on April 15, 2012 at 11:51 am

    PRAISE GOD FOR PASTOR PRINCE’S SERMONS. IT REALLY TOUCHED ME AND I CRIED AS I LISTENED. I AM A SINGAPOREAN AND REALLY ENJOYED THE VERY SINGAPOREAN HUMOUR. I REALLY PRAY THAT MY HUSBAND WILL LISTEN TOGETHER WITH ME AS HE HAS STOPPED GOING TO CHURCH. IT WAS ONLY AFTER MANY ATTEMPTS THAT I COULD ACCESS TO THIS SERMON. WOULD APPRECIATE IF PASTOR PRINCE’S FULL SERMONS CAN EASILY BE AVAILABLE ON THE INTERNET TO BLESS COUNTLESS OTHERS LIKE ME. I BELIEVE THAT ARE MANY PRE BELIEVERS WHO DO NOT GO TO CHURCH BUT WHO HAS HEARD SO MUCH ABOUT PASTOR PRINCE. MUCH THANKS

  17. Posted by DANIEL OPPONG on February 1, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    I HAVE LISTEN TO A SERIES OF PASTOR PRINCE SERMONS ESPECIALLY SEE THE FATHERS LOVE FOR YOU.I WAS REALLY TOUCHED BY THAT SERMON, NOW I HAVE THE SENSE WHEREVER I GO ABOUT HIS UNENDING LOVE THAT SURROUNDS & EMBRACES ME. I MOVED TO PREACH ABOUT SUCH TOPIC OF ESSENCE TO MY COLLEAGUES ON CAMPUS,UNIVERSITY OF EDUCATION WINNEBA KUMASI GHANA WEST AFRICA.GOD BLESS U FOR SUCH A DEEP REVELATION PASTOR JOSEPH PRINCE.

  18. I really miss Pastor Joseph Prince’s sermons,I would get home from work at night and watch Pastor Prince’s sermon.I found that of all t.v. ministries that Pastor Prince’s msgs. clearly spoke to meand toyched my heart.I miss his regular broadcasts .

  19. I am a 80 year widow a christian and years ago I was in Singapore with my husband if only I knew pasor Prince was there we would have visited his church..I really am impressed with his semons and I feel that what he preaches is straight from GODS mouth

  20. yES pASTER Joseph Prince is a fresh annointing in the Lord.I love his msgs. too .It always touchs my heart.God Bless you!

Leave a Reply

