Singapore. My Home.

In the first semester, I wrote in this blog that I would get flashes of home now and then which would fill me with so much feelings of homesickness. I think I will start recording a description of these ‘flashes’.

The day before, I had a flash of… oh no I forgot.

Just now, walking to the ticket booth for 21 (Jillian’s in love with the male lead), my surroundings shook and melted away. My surroundings returned for a split second, but it’s not AMC, it looked like Cineleisure… Or VivoCity

Leave a Reply

