Pastor Joseph Prince – God Is Not On The Frequency Of Condemnation


03Apr08

04Apr08

07Apr08

New Creation Church, Singapore
Joseph Prince Ministries, International
Joseph Prince Ministries, Facebook
Joseph Prince Media, YouTube

Joseph Prince Social Network – TheGraceMessage.SG
Visit and join this group
14 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Rose on April 18, 2008 at 3:28 pm

    Absolutely glorious

  2. really appreciate this! thanks

  3. Posted by Paul Ng on February 1, 2009 at 10:42 am

    Thank you for those lovely people who post Pastor Joseph Prince’s sermons in the cyberspace. I am certainly is one of many touched and blessed by these anointed messages. Actually I started off listening to Pastor Prince sermons with a critical and somewhat cynical attitude due to my past bad experiences with churches, leaders, pastors and other Christians. Now I am hooked on Pastor Prince’s sermons.
    I was once at the worship service in the church I am attending. The pastor(whom I know is rather critical of Pastor Prince’s grace sermons) just sat back and let a church elder do the preaching. A few minutes into the preaching, I realised that this elder was actually repeating one of Pastor Prince’s sermon, almost words for words, using the same illustrations and even repeating and cracking the same jokes. This elder did not give acknowledgement to Pastor Prince and passed the whole sermons as his own. I found this incident highly amusing but never exposed it to anyone in the church. I myself have enough of my own many embarrasments and do not wish to embarrass this church elder.

  4. Posted by Paul Ng on February 1, 2009 at 10:44 am

    Thank you for those lovely people who post Pastor Joseph Prince’s sermons in the cyberspace. I am certainly is one of many touched and blessed by these anointed messages. Actually I started off listening to Pastor Prince sermons with a critical and somewhat cynical attitude due to my past bad experiences with churches, leaders, pastors and other Christians. Now I am hooked on Pastor Prince’s sermons.
    I was once at the worship service in the church I am attending. The pastor(whom I know is rather critical of Pastor Prince’s grace sermons) just sat back and let a church elder do the preaching. A few minutes into the preaching, I realised that this elder was actually repeating one of Pastor Prince’s sermon, almost words for words, using the same illustrations and even repeating and cracking the same jokes. This elder did not give acknowledgement to Pastor Prince and passed the whole sermons as his own. I found this incident highly amusing but never exposed it to anyone in the church. I myself have enough of my own many embarrasments and do not wish to embarrass this church elder or anyone.

  5. The 30 or so “Grace” sermons that I hunt around and could listen to in cybersapce influence my Christian life so much more than those many sermons I listened to on Sundays for the past 30 years or so combined. I think that I listened to past sermons with the wrong mentality: the “Laws” mentality, taking that sermons were to give instructions to be remembered and lived up to, whcich gave a sense of drag and threat. Now I could walk away with a bound in my footsteps after listening to “Grace” sermons.

  6. Posted by andrea on February 5, 2009 at 10:50 am

    What? Are u kidding? How can he repeat pastor’s jokes? His jokes are mostly locally flavored, which I love. Omg, can u tell me which elder at which church?

  7. It did really happen, I am not kidding. Anyway, imitation is the highest form of flattery. After all, I think that there is no harm done. Anyway the sermon repeated by this elder is easily available on the Internet for those who care to hunt for Pastor Prince’s sermons and that how I knew that the sermon was being repeated. I wouldn’t tell you more details so as not to create troubles.

    I had seen many or heard many funny things in churches. Another example is that at a church’s AGM, the progress was so heated up that some members threaten to beat up the pastor on the spot and a staff worker was on standby to dial 999 in case the situation really came to blows. Later, the bishop was asked to come down to the meeting to cool things down.

  8. Posted by dave on May 19, 2009 at 4:09 pm

    i find this message kinda faaast. Pst Prince looks like jumping from verse to verse. he’s not usually like that, is he?

  9. This message blessed me so much – I feel that it is so relevant to my life. Thanks for posting this.

  10. Posted by REV. MAX LEON on July 26, 2009 at 1:03 am

    keep me in your mailing list

    rev. max

  11. Posted by Rondell Elijah Fletcher on September 8, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOhhhhh! Dyat xplains a lot ………
    Bless u in the name of CHRIST YESHUA!

  12. great message,powerful and life trasforming!

  13. Hello Pastor Prince

    I”m happy to know your email and your website for you to know that i’m interested to be with your ministry.Being the pioneered pastor since 1992 and have 3 churches established and bible school seeking a leader like you and to become my head as well.This decision i’m done is for the sake of the ministry and for me.If you are ok or if we are acceptable please response this letter as soon as positive so that i can prepare and submit whatever requirement need to comply.Thanks Pastor Joseph.

  14. Am a beliver who is continuesly learning gods word,I cant understand what pastor prince said that 1John1v9-10 is for unbelievers only..I feel that it contradicts the PRAYER TAUGHT BY JESUS our Saviour mathew 6v12 which we pray everyday for Jesus knew that we are still in this world where our spirit is at war with the flesh…and 1corinthians12v28-31..is it not examin ourselves,ask for forgivenes and He purifies us and take communion without guilty?please want to understand,I get blessed from your preaching may the HOLYSPIRIT help….

Leave a Reply

