Pastor Joseph Prince – When You Are Under Condemnation, God’s Favor Cannot Flow


31Mar08

01Apr08
Don’t worry about the bad streaming towards the end of the video, it is repeated in the third video.

02Apr08

New Creation Church, Singapore
Joseph Prince Ministries, International
Joseph Prince Ministries, Facebook
Joseph Prince Media, YouTube

Joseph Prince Social Network – TheGraceMessage.SG
Visit and join this group
13 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Soy Yi on April 11, 2008 at 5:10 pm

    Thanks sis.. you did a great job!

  2. thanks man. 🙂 keep listening to the Word of God.

  3. Posted by toni on May 22, 2008 at 6:48 am

    all these video are great to listen to over n over again…thankz 4 sharing them…you might want to add christnotes.blogspot.com to your link…it’s like puttin topping over an ice cream! it’s mind blowin n just feelin the great love that Daddy God have 4 U!

  4. Posted by toni on May 22, 2008 at 6:51 am

    let me know what u think of christnotes, K? i found him from terenceyeo.blogspot.com.

  5. Hi!

    I wish to thank you for posting these awesome teachings by Pastor Joseph Prince. I just heard of him in March 2008 and have been listening and watching him every chance I get. I found some videos of him on YouTube.com – and then found your blog.

    My friend, Keep up the Blessing of the Body of Christ with these great messages!!

    Keith

  6. Posted by Tania on June 21, 2008 at 12:48 am

    Man… thanks for blessing us by posting this videos… I found out about Pastor Prince when I was watching Praise the Lord in TBN and since that moment my life got change radically from ignorance to light… I looked in the web anything that that contained his teaching… HE IS AWSOME….. Thanks God for Pastor Prince….
    Singapore you are trully blessed..

  7. Posted by gelina on October 18, 2008 at 5:27 am

    i echo tania when i say, thanks for blessing us by posting these videos. I have purchased some cds but the titles are limited so i am so happy when i found your site. Please dont stop blessing us with more ps prince’s msg.

  8. Posted by Paul Ng on January 30, 2009 at 2:34 am

    About 30 years ago, as a youth, I tried to seek answers to my problems in Christianity and church. I was plagued by depression, anxiety and panic attacks constantly. I became worse so much so that the pastor and many other “loving” Christian brothers and sisters could not stand the sight of me. Despite my condition, I was sincerely trying to be serious with God, trying hard to know Him and to love Him. One Sunday morning, the pastor standing at the pulpit and in front of the congregation, openly told me to get lost and away from his church. How embarrashing!! How I wish that I could have Pastor Joseph Prince’s sermon then.

  9. Posted by LUISA CONGDEN on January 6, 2010 at 11:58 pm

    How awesome is a man after God’s own heart.
    I found pastor Joseph Prince by divine appointment. I woke up in the middle of the night, could not get back to sleep, then I turned on the T.V. and there he was, full of the Word of God and the Holly Spirit. His mesage captured so much my attention, that whatever was going on with me disappeared. Now I look forward to his message every morning at 5:00 am here in CA. May God continue to bless you to bless others, you are truly One Man Of God!
    Luisa.

  10. Posted by deb on May 27, 2011 at 12:14 am

    id like to have daily encouraging devotionals posted to my fb wall for all to see how much God loves us!

  11. Posted by Bethanie Klein on June 4, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    I’ve decided!…I’m watching this guy! I need to learn the Word of God and be set free of anxiety and depression sickness and grow closer to Jesus!! My father suggested watching Joseph Prince. This is the first I have heard and his message of the gospel is great! We really need to hear the gospel this way! We need the blinders taken off our eyes!! These days with political correctness and religious practice and traditions – all distractions. Something I feel God laid on my heart…while talking with my mother of my anxiety and venting my many problems she suggested something to me…the baptism of the Holy Spirit…and it made me emotional and excited at the same time! I was saved in an Assemblies of God church as a child years ago but our family stopped going (not saying it was right or wrong)..but I had questions about the subject of speaking in tongues…a couple months ago even I said it’s a big question mark with me…and it still is…but when I heard my mom bring that up to me as a solution…I had faith immediately that it was a solution!…we were specifically talking of my anxiety at the time…I”m just excited about it…do I think it will work immediately…no, do I still have questions about speaking in tongues…yes, but I do believe it to be true. So I’m praying for zero distractions, and just praying period!…and I’m checking out these teachings!

  12. NO MORE CONDEMNATION IN CHRIST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HALLELUJAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the
    book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive
    the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is great
    blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

