ABC and Daystar sync sermon broadcasts

Yes! By God’s Grace, the broadcasts on ABC Family and Daystar are now in sync. They are playing the same parts of sermon on the same days. And they are sermons I have never seen or heard before. And have visuals. Hehe. Thank you Lord. Visuals make the TV broadcasts worth it. Otherwise I can just get the audio sermon right?

My TV’s obsolete now. I only use it to watch Pastor Prince’s 5 a.m. broadcasts. Now I don’t even need to watch it. (Daystar Channel is an online Christian TV network.) I can throw my TV away already. We are the WEB GENERATION! (Does anyone still watch TV? Besides lirong and [update]Andrea Chua[/update]?)

For a list of Pastor Joseph Prince’s broadcasts schedule, click here.

Joseph Prince Social Network – TheGraceMessage.SG
Visit and join this group
13 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Andrea on March 28, 2008 at 5:57 am

    Hey Andrea!
    TV is good okay!? hahaha… I like my TV series… korean, hk… don’t need to waste time trying to download… heh 😛

  2. Posted by yflcsandi on March 28, 2008 at 6:20 am

    haha i could dig out list of published papers written on how bad teevee is. blehhhh! oh yeah, one great downloaded i know is EKO. quote from him, why buy a teevee when i can’t even finish my downloaded series. TRUE. i haven’t watch my Heroes Season 2.

  3. Posted by Andrea on March 29, 2008 at 10:10 am

    hahah… i dun have the luxury of internet with high speed and stable connection like u all lo… so i watch tv is easier than dl 😛 blehhh…

  4. Posted by Rinan Goh on April 1, 2008 at 8:59 am

    he he he , i get 2 see pastor prince live in New Creation Church(singapore).

    Hope to see u all get deeeper revelation of Jesus !

  5. Posted by yflcsandi on April 1, 2008 at 2:11 pm

    Hi Rinan, that’s wonderful, are u visiting Singapore soon?

  6. Posted by Rinan Goh on April 16, 2008 at 9:18 am

    well i dont have to visit singapore for i born singaporean. so i get 2 see him almost every week unless he is on mission!!!!!! anyway u all got watch American idol 7 ? they sing “jesus my saviour ” which we sing in church f/ numerous of time? it show Gospel REvolution has begun

  7. Jesus my saviour. wow that’s wonderful… for a mainstream program to praise and worship too. hehe.

  8. Posted by Margie Dewey on April 26, 2008 at 9:59 pm

    How blessed you are to live in Singapore and see Joseph Prince every week. I love watching him on Daystar TV here in the US. I am so happy I found his show! I love, love, love it! His teachings have changed my thinking. I have been a Christian for over 20 years, but when I heard his teachings I feel the freedom Christ gave us in such a powerful way. I understand what Christ did for us in such a deeper way now. God bless Pastor Prince. Is he ever going to come to US or Texas?

  9. Hi margie, im glad Pastor Prince’s teaching has transformed you. Because he has made me see Jesus in the best possible way that I have ever heard. Pastor Prince make trips to Canada and London sometimes. His events schedule can be found here: http://www.josephprince.org/events/upcoming_events.htm

  10. Posted by Angel on May 26, 2008 at 2:24 pm

    So glad that so many of u out there r hearing our Pastor’s messages.
    continue to be bless by it n reign in life in Christ!!

    Love,
    Angel (singapore)
    staff of newcreation

  11. Posted by Jesusgirl on September 6, 2008 at 7:46 pm

    Hi all, I am so glad to find Pastor PRince video posted here.
    I missed New Creation, missed the worship and missed all the yummy food in Singapore!!! It’s so great to hear and see God anoint Pastor PRince so much that his sermons set people free from religion and traditions! Praise the Lord! I’m living abroad and miss fellowship with friends in New Creation so if anybody want any fellowship please email me!

  12. hi jesusgirl, your situation is exactly like mine.

  13. Posted by Jesusgirl on September 8, 2008 at 11:50 pm

    Hi yflcsandi, I’ve been away for many years but try to go back every year during summer when I can. Been abroad, have you feel not easy to fellowship with others? I felt that way at times. Have you find any church to attend? Anyway email me so we can have fellowship sometimes ok?

Leave a Reply

