WP ate up all my videos

Specifically my Pastor Prince’s broadcast videos.

Luckily I have a ‘copy’ of them at the old blog: yfatbuffalo.blogspot.com

Right now, pastor prince’s broadcasts can be viewed on Google video by searching for the keyword “Pastor Joseph Prince”.

Joseph Prince Social Network – TheGraceMessage.SG
Visit and join this group
7 responses to this post.

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. đŸ™‚ Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. Sign: wdpad Hello!!! vxuta and 5999hwemvucrqg and 6407 : I like your blog. cool post!

  3. Posted by glen on November 8, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    hi.. can you allow me to read the blog? thanks! (;

  4. Posted by Elizabeth on May 6, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    hi
    please invite me to see/read your blog
    thanks
    God bless you,
    Elizabeth

  5. Posted by yoojin on September 7, 2011 at 11:13 am

    Thank you for your blog.
    Could you please invite me to join and see your blog?

    Thank you,

  6. Posted by johne on December 2, 2011 at 3:16 am

    hello brother, will alow me in your blog. it is my first time tring to use it. my user id : true worshipper.
    my email: johnechalach123@gmail.com.
    tnx
    i am really looking to listen to all pastorjoseph messages,
    tnx alot

  7. Posted by true worshipper on December 2, 2011 at 3:18 am

    plz bro, invit me also

Leave a Reply

