My Room from Facebook

My Room Facebook

Oh I loveeeeee decorating up an imaginary room. This is my work room in the future.

And YES, I love my room to be messy and filled with irrelevant stuff so that I have to tiptoe to get to anything and get creative. 🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hey, ! awesome room ! i used to play this game on facebook but then it didn’t work anymore ! 😦 actually i was looking for a similiar game! Do you know one?

    XO

  2. Posted by Andrea on April 25, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    Nope not really. i dont play it anymore now too and dont play similar games 🙂 Thanks for dropping by.

Leave a Reply

