fluff has taken over rara

My bardie has lost sense of herself in the world of fluff pets. She even allow herself to say cruel words to her bardie (me). If you put her on an island filled with nothing, she would choose a fluff pet, that is, a virtual one, over a coconut. She would feed on fluff pets while her body shrivels and dies. She doesn’t even blog now.

The other day she came and IM me, “HAVE YOU FOUND YOUR EGGS FOR THE DAY?’Caught by surprise, I muttered, “I don’t know?”

Like a daily reminder, I mimicked her. ALSO IN CAPS. 

“HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR VEGETABLES TODAY?”
“HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE TODAY?”
“HAVE YOU TAKEN YOU WOMB’S TEMPERATURE OF THE DAY?”

Adding one more…“Have your done your ARK* of the day?”

*ARK: A Random Act of Kindness. From the movie Evan Almighty.

I HATE IT! I’m going to sue FACEBOOK FLUFF for immortalizing my bardie into some sort of a fluff machine!

Leave a Reply

