Everything you said was true.

I’ve been to NYC. Everything you said was true. About the rent. US is going through recession. Many people take on second jobs to pay for their expenses and living. It is not easy. True. But I guess I could get used to it.

I no longer want to ask you to go to NYC for me. I don’t want you to go and ‘die’ with me. I could survive with very little or give myself comfort or distraction with some weird things. But you cannot. You want the Heavens and the Earth. I have the Heavens and Earth from my Heavenly Daddy. My life can be reduced to just Him and me. But you cannot. You want things fixed. And you want them now.

It doesn’t matter if the tools aren’t there. Or the ground you’re digging has no gold. You want it now.

Leave a Reply

