Housemates and Guys above are sneaky little people

First they broke my bucket without telling me, i mean come’on, just tell me, i won’t bite. Nobody owns up.

And these are just the current semester’s “breaks”.

Then the other day, Rachel asked me if I had a plunger because the toilet bowl is stuck again. Then she briefly mentioned that the boys upstairs used the toilet bowl scrub and broke it. It took me a few weeks to realise it was my toilet brush they were using. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE. CAN’T TELL ME?

Rachel invited this whole bunch of alcoholics into the house, so many that they filled every inch of the house with their 2 feet, and poor rachel had to feed them with MY orange juice. No apology. No nothing. No permission.

Should I even have lent Rachel my luggage bag? She can’t even be honest with me?

Rachel invites a party into the house and produces garbage can-size of garbage and happily leaves it in the house for a few weeks.

PLEASE RACHEL. MOVE TO NEW YORK CITY. In her words. 🙂

NYC is pretty dirty anyway. Maybe she’ll blend well.

And lots of dishonest people. Blend well too.

Full of rude people. BLEND WELL. (Did I tell you how she likes to repeat after me, like a parrot?)
Example:
ME: You know, I had a call from this really well-known agent about a job i really like.
Her, eyes dazed somewhere in the distance, mouth manage to snort out: well-known.
ME: I had a stomach ache.
Her: stomach ache.
ME: I am sexy.
Her: sexy.
Me: I love eggs.
Her: Love.
Me: You suck lots of cock.
Her: cock.
Me: You change boyfriends every month.
Her: boyfriends
Me: Andee deserted you.
Her: deserted
Me: You like to bring boys home, into your bedroom.
HER: bedroom

Isn’t that neurotic or what?

HYPOCRITE. All smiley when she needs some things for me.

My hair-dryer didn’t work after she said she wants to borrow it. UH-HUH?

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Anonymous on March 13, 2008 at 4:06 am

    rachel is like that, quite a spoilt brat who is overly pampered by family and frens since young. now you should know better. she is too dependent on others, not independent on her own. this is her biggest flaw, being too used to getting it her way almost all the time and expecting to get it easily at beck and call and whims.
    Frankly, she is not the feminist for equal rights for both genders.

  2. Posted by Anonymous on March 16, 2008 at 4:15 pm

    Hey Andrea,
    You must be upset about the whole thing. Now you know wad’s she like, don’t depend on her.. and likewise, don’t help her.
    I know you’ll survive, as you’re one independent girl! =]
    On the plus side, it’s only a few more months.. Hang in there!
    Oh yea, don’t forget to leave my name for Flint… Can guess who I am already? Lolz!

  3. Posted by AnJ on March 17, 2008 at 5:51 am

    I am amazed… a terrible housemate indeed!

  4. Posted by Andrea Ng on March 20, 2008 at 2:54 am

    u call that dependence? i call that obsession.

Leave a Reply

