Body Conditioning

Went swimming: its for Body Conditioning. Cos I have been going to the gym for a few weeks now. Just cardio, nothing big. And I really like working on my stomach, like how it seems to shrink the next morning. Everytime before I step onto the threadmill, I feel like a 100 years old lady. So therefore, I concluded, like a car engine, I need to ‘oil’ my body more often in order not to rust. Which is why I add swimming to my ‘exercise program’ to ‘condition’ my body. Other students say, we pay for this gym thing, so why don’t we use it.

Leave a Reply

