Andrea is believing the Father for Good Health

Actually I have thought about it for quite a while. The idea has always been floating around in my head, but I never took it to action. (Another one of my goals is to stop being just an idea-person and start turning my ideas into concrete plans)

So after I “take hold of that thought”, the Lord showed me that He is my Healer. He showed me by pointing to me some materials that I was reading that had the words “the Lord is my Healer”. Thank you Father.

1. the Lord is my Healer.
2. Condemnation jeopardizes good health.
3. Jesus healed the lame, blind and diseased.

How shall I not believe in Him for my perfect health, not rest in Him and His powers, not be joyful in His wish for me to live healthily?

đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

