2 nights ago

2 nights ago, I started thinking of you. And then I started missing you. I don’t know which part of you I miss. Maybe it’s the pair of small and silky hands I never held before. Maybe it’s the popcorn you threw at me when you were bored. Or maybe it’s the you before I got mad at everything.

But here I am, shipped and packaged to America, once again. And things have changed. And things have become very different. They have changed for the better or for the worse. But things always come round and change for the better in Jesus name.

The whole world knows how much I like you except you. The whole world agrees that its silly you don’t know how much I like you. Even the Americans agreed.

Oh my, such universal agreement.

Joined at the ends of the world.

Leave a Reply

