HOME!!!

My flight home was an enjoyable one, truly, because the Lord was with me. 🙂

I have asked the Lord to forgive me of my wrong thoughts and wrong things I said to my loved ones, for 2 incidences.

For like David, he seeked for God’s forgiveness above all things. Let not thy good favors be taken away from me!

Everyday, the Lord cleanses me of my sinssss….. I thank God for that! AMENNNN!!!

I am just so happy to know that I am forgiven.

I also ask the lord for peace of mind and lotsa favors to accomplish what I have to accomplish.!

That suddenly it didn’t seem that huge anymore.

Oh, YF no more @ Buffalo!

Which means I’m writing in the other blog. Sorry guys, I know it’s painful, so am I pained. But remember Christ who pained for our eternal pain-nings. So that today, when we have a pain, we know who to go to. Doctors no longer is our only hope. We have a higher authority, a sure-win outcome, a savior. And I’m not sorry for taking it away like that.

Leave a Reply

