The Party Is Over

In a week’s time, I will heading back to Singapore. Feels like my life is going to take a sharp turn of 90 degrees again. -_-

The homecoming is not upsetting, it’s the drastic change. Plus I am staying for a little more than one month.

At the end of that period its another sharp turn and back to where I am here now.

My room is messy. But filled with comfort.

Overtime I have had soft toys covering my bed, even one in the kitchen, and lots of “home entertainment” littered around my room. My nice hats and coats and jackets I cannot bring back. I wonder what I will wear in SG to cover all my fats. Hehe.

My friendships with the people here are building. But back home are people I love. AWWWWW I guess I will still go home.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Anj on December 5, 2007 at 4:58 am

    Free on the 22nd? =) Another party.

  2. Posted by Andrea Ng on December 7, 2007 at 10:44 am

    Yea!

Leave a Reply

