Pastor Joseph Prince, Daystar Channel, United States, Why_the_Finished_Work_Begins_in_the_Mind_20072911_2_of_3।AVI

Why_the_Finished_Work_Begins_in_the_Mind_20072911_2_of_3.AVI

Joseph Prince Social Network – TheGraceMessage.SG
Visit and join this group
9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by mysay on March 18, 2008 at 7:55 pm

    hey ,, thanks man, this is the first time I saw Ps Prince on Daystar. So it is actually a broadcast of the NCC church service. Always good to hear pastor.. he has the Words of Eternal Life.

  2. Posted by Andrea Ng on March 18, 2008 at 10:43 pm

    Hi, you’re very welcome. Keep listening to God’s Word!

  3. Posted by Ling on April 23, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    Hi Andrea, it’s me again, Ling.
    I posted an offline message to you earlier….
    ThoughtI’d drop a comment here…can I just check, where can I view this sermon of Ps Prince?
    Many grateful thks!
    Ling

  4. Posted by Ling on April 23, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    Hi Andrea

    I clicked on the link you provided (which says you have a copy in your blogspot blog) but unfortunately this was what I got …”Doh!
    Something has gone wrong, the page you’re looking for can’t be found.

    Hopefully one of the options below will help you

    You can search the site using the search box to the right
    You could visit the homepage
    Or you could have a look through the recent posts listed below, maybe what you’re looking for is there ”

    Did I clicked on the wrong link?
    My most sincere apologies for the inconvenience but I truly, truly want to listen to Pastor Prince sermons. Please kindly help.
    Many grateful thanks once again.

    God Bless!
    Ling

  5. Hi, I corrected the link, please try again. Thanks!

  6. Posted by Ling on April 24, 2008 at 10:18 am

    Hi Andrea

    Many thanks for rectifying, the link now works!
    Thank you SO much for blessing me with the availability of these videos. Thank you SO MUCH. I am SO blessed by them. God bless you richly!

    Grateful thanks!
    Ling

  7. You’re welcome Ling!

  8. Posted by bukky on January 6, 2009 at 2:35 am

    Hello,

    I recently stumbled on this preacher and have been blessed ever since. Also, I was able to listen to some excerpts but not this one. What do I need to do?

Leave a Reply

