On the way to Michael Hall…

09112007

09112007(001) leaves in dirty mud

Ok i know these are a little dirty for an artistic shot. But they do look nice while I was in the cold, on the way to Michael Hall.

Michael Hall is the clinic of UB, its at South Campus.

Got my Measles shot finally today. Left arm felt kinda weak and jelly after the prick, but soon, I was lifting groceries like nothing happened. Paid US $10 for it cos HTH Insurance doensn’t cover it.

I hope my checkstop cleared soon so I can sign up for spring courses.

Leave a Reply

