Daylight saving

On Sunday, while I was in Syracuse, it was announced that we are experiencing something called “Daylight Savings” which pushes our New York time back by an hour.

On Monday, at approximaely 5pm, it looked like this:

*screams*!

What a big difference!

It used to be BRIGHT at 8pm still. Well, it only turned evening at 8pm. :S

Not only that, my fingers feel like the tips were going to come off everytime I stand in the cold longer than 2minutes. I’m not kidding!

So I got myself gloves.

The microfleece jacket I got was not bad, kept me off shivers. Looking to get a 100% wool coat next.

Leave a Reply

