BASIC Worship, for the Weekend

Hey guys

Know I haven’t been blogging.

The last weekend, was away in Syracuse for B.A.S.I.C. Conference.


More Pictures in facebook.

Had a great time, a very… rich time. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
Wrote mails to Anj about some stuff I thought thru. And basically wish I didn’t spend so much time worrying about my school work, cos I kinda missed out something good on Saturday night.

Awesome worship music by Isaiah Six, lead singer Derek Levendusky.

Jealous One

Downloaded the album off iTunes Store using my $10 gift card, which was given to me when I opened e HSBC account. Now my account left $0.01.

Can’t find pirated copies of this album anywhere leh :X

Leave a Reply

