Bend Yo Wrist by My-T-Woman

I watched “I Now Pronounce You Chuck & Larry” last night. It was pretty entertaining. 2 straight men put on the ring, ended up fighting for gay rights, one accepting his son’s not-so-masculine traits and the other had his sexual energies under control and finally met the woman of his life.

At the end of the movie, I usually don’t let the credits roll, but I notice the ending song, the last song of the movie “I Now Pronounce You Chuck & Larry” and I just can’t seem to find anywhere! So after a whole day’s of tossing around from one free software to another on my Mac, I took the movie apart and got the song out on mp3!

Curious. “I Now Pronounce You Chuck & Larry” Original Soundtrack is not produced?

Click Here To Download Free “Bend Yo Wrist by My-T-Woman”
(The link will expire if it is not downloaded every 60 days)


<input type=”hidden” name=”encrypted” value=”—–BEGIN PKCS7—–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—–END PKCS7—–
“>

Make a donation of any amount if you appreciate my service!

Lyrics (I tried my best and Valerie and her friends helped a huge bunch)
Chorus
If you’re out there and
You don’t give a damn what they say
Put some skittles in your mouth and bend yo wrist like this
Rainbow, gay pride, LGBT, bend yo wrist like this
Now roll with it
Lesbians, come’on, Bend yo wrist like this
Gay folk , come’on, Bend yo wrist like this
Bisexuals, come’on, lemme see you bend yo wrist
Transsexuals, bend yo wrist like this

Verse 1
Extra extra read all about it
Rainbow Brite slid her ass right off the rainbow
Now the planet gonna rock with gayfolk hiphop
Hollywood open the door and I walk right thru’
Been 19 years now I’m finally here
Yes and more key order’s here to push this movement off
Doing things my way, got 30 mil (million) out of the deal
While Skittles are the (biz?) for a couple of (mil?)
Got my own soft drink I call it rainbow sweet
Got my own tennis shoes, I call’em rainbow sneaks
Got my own record label, I call’em Mai-ty-tainment
Cos Mai-ty does entertain baby

Climb
And can’t forget about my gig, yes My-T wear
Rainbow jeans, screen T, and maybe some rocka wear
I’ve been blessed to make things happen like this
I ain’t going nowhere so you might as well love me

Repeat Chorus

Verse 2
I am who I am, and you are who you are
I will be me, you be you, and that’s how it gonna be
Stop sending me to hell
Well take a look at yourself
Soul search, tell the truth, ain’t gonna repent
Trying to make me feel guilty for what I’m innocent
With all my heart and mind ya’ll need to just stop
Protesting and hating like things are really going to change
Born gay God knew it ain’t nothing ya’ll can do about it

Repeat Chorus


<input type=”hidden” name=”encrypted” value=”—–BEGIN PKCS7—–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—–END PKCS7—–
“>

Don’t go yet! Let me know if you appreciated my effort at any level.

10 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Anonymous on November 2, 2007 at 10:47 am

    That show degrades women. I think i wrote something on it… and certainly didn’t recommend it!
    Anj

  2. Posted by Andrea Ng on November 2, 2007 at 12:31 pm

    Yep, i know… I saw ur comments, but dun rem, and then i didnt watch, i thought it was just another goofy movie, but it was actually quite entertaining and well, i cant remember any women-degrading scenes u know…

  3. Posted by Emany on November 2, 2007 at 5:05 pm

    thanx thanx thanx for the song, been lookin for ages thanx 😀

  4. Posted by Valerie on November 11, 2007 at 1:12 pm

    Hey, thanks for having a link to d/l the song and some lyrics to it. <3

    My friends and I started with the links you provided, and tried to figure out the rest. Here’s what we’ve got so far:

    Chorus
    If you’re out there and
    You don’t give a damn what they say
    Put some skittles in your mouth and bend yo wrist like this
    Rainbow, gay pride, LGBT, bend yo wrist like this
    Now roll with it
    Lesbians, come’on, Bend yo wrist like this
    Gay folk , come’on, Bend yo wrist like this
    Bisexuals, come’on, lemme see you bend yo wrist
    Transsexuals, bend yo wrist like this

    Verse 1
    Extra extra read all about it
    Rainbow Brite slid her ass right off the rainbow
    Now the planet gonna rock with gayfolk hiphop
    Hollywood open the door and I walk right thru’
    Been 19 years now I’m finally here
    Yes and more key order’s here to push this movement off
    Doing things my way, got 30 mil (million) out of the deal
    While Skittles are the (biz?) for a couple of (mil?)
    Got my own soft drink I call it rainbow sweet
    Got my own tennis shoes, I call’em rainbow sneaks
    Got my own record label, I call’em Mai-ty-tainment
    Cos Mai-ty does entertain baby

    Climb
    And can’t forget about my gig, yes My-T wear
    Rainbow jeans, screen T, and maybe some rocka wear
    I’ve been blessed to make things happen like this
    I ain’t going nowhere so you might as well love me

    Repeat Chorus

    Verse 2
    I am who I am, and you are who you are
    I will be me, you be you, and that’s how it gonna be
    Stop sending me to hell
    Well take a look at yourself
    Soul search, tell the truth, ain’t gonna repent
    Trying to make me feel guilty for what I’m innocent
    With all my heart and mind ya’ll need to just stop
    Protesting and hating like things are really going to change
    Born gay God knew it ain’t nothing ya’ll can do about it

    Repeat Chorus

  5. Posted by Andrea Ng on November 12, 2007 at 2:00 am

    That’s an amazing job you did there.

    Thanks, I will put it up.

  6. Posted by Andrea Ng on November 12, 2007 at 2:04 am

    do u facebook, valerie?

  7. Posted by Brittany on December 31, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Do you still have the mp3. I’ve been trying to get it everywhere.

  8. Posted by Brittany on December 31, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Oh and I get how it was degrading to women, I mean for the first half of the movie Chucks womanizing ways are showcased as masculine and ideal. Even he himself says he’s the town whore as he’s banging hooters girls, tila tequila and his doctor. For me it was the most unbelievable aspect of the flick and it didn’t need to be SO overt to get the point across. It could be that I just don’t find adam sandler attractive and I don’t think 20 ladies would jump on him like that. lol

  9. Posted by Hara on February 11, 2011 at 8:09 pm

    Thank you very much for your effort! I’ve been looking for these lyrics for a long time. Thanks!!

  10. Great to see the track is now on iTunes – My T Woman relabelled ‘My T Toy’ She’s finally getting some royalties!

Leave a Reply

