Furniture in the room

Yesterday, while listening to Hotel Costes, wahhhh got so much inspiration, stayed up and rearranged my room furniture. Maybe also influenced by Facebook’s “My Room” application–so fun!

PA260114 my half of a room

Plus I got a plant and a basket for my apples!

Remember those bears? Like instead of all those imaginary live items, I actually have a living thing in my room now.

PA260116 apple and plant

This morning, saw the movers outside my building, came home to an empty apartment and I know… WE’RE GETTING NEW FURNITURE!!!

PA250106 empty living room
PA250104 empty kitchen

Leave a Reply

