Life

Hi I’ve been told many many times how much I seem to enjoy my life here from my blog entries. I guess I AM looking at life through rose-coloured glasses. Well, here’s a big slice of REAL LIFE.

My detergent just got stolen ‘cos I forgot to take it back.

My TV sucks, it makes a sharp constant sound that gets louder along with the volume.

I’m having 2 exams and many deadlines next week and am going out this Saturday for a full day! WTH?

I bought a lot of vegetables and I have to cook them by next week i think.

I wish I don’t have to sleep.

My SG line is left stranded: with no owner and paying $30 a month just to keep the contract.

Leave a Reply

