Read the time: What time do TV programs air?

Chuck premieres on Monday, 9/24, 9/8c.
What does it mean to you?

The Emmy’s come on live on Sunday, Sept. 16, 6/5c
what?

I have wondered this for a very long time.
I had no idea how to google this. Or remember to ask anyone about it.
9/8c?
6/5c?

But I did. And the Lord showed me.

This forum answered my question. 9/8c means 9 p.m. Eastern time (that’s me) and 8 p.m. Central time.
Then it went on to include other time zones.

9/8c means:
9pm – eastern
8pm – central
8pm – mountain
9pm – pacific

Leave a Reply

