Protected

Jesus, the people in my house are all down with a cold. Beloved, you are my protector. All the virus will not come near me, in your name, Jesus. All the disease you have borne for me. No disease or weapon shall form against me, even it had, it shall not propser! Because by Your stripes, I am healed! Jesus your miracles were demonstrated throughout the land in your time, I shall receive by faith as the woman with the haemorhage had and touch the edge of your garment, and receive all the divine health for Isaiah calls your garment the Garment of Salvation and the Robe of Righteousness. Thank You Lord, for hearing me.

Dear Jesus, I speak with the tongue that has the power of life and death. Just as God spoke life to the world, I receive life when I speak from the Spirit.

Leave a Reply

