Statistics of this site

The Lord showed me. And I did a search. The Lord planted the seed, and I bore the fruit.

On September 16, after the second news report on our new church building was released, I blogged about it about 6 or 7 hours later.

As a result, my stats report hit an all high for the Sunday in US, which converts to 12pm Sunday to 12pm Monday for Singaporeans.

An all-high 2007-09-17 04-46-35

But I have so many posts on Sunday, how do I know which was the popular one? Check this out.

2007-09-17 Top 10 keywords leading to my site

And this:

2007-09-17 Last 10 keywords leading to my site

And 48 people and 14 people visited my entries on New Creation Church respectively.

2007-09-17

A while ago, I said I really like Pastor Prince for he is Asian. Another reason for being Asian is also ‘cos I really appreciate his jokes with a local flavour. 🙂

Leave a Reply

