I Love Lucy…?

Wondering what happened to my “I Love Lucy” full episodes? Google Video sent me a notice
“Videos submitted to our program are subject to an initial review to
ensure that they comply with our guidelines. When videos do not meet
our standards, we disapprove them.”
I should have known. 😛

This is why everybody turns to P2P sharing. Pssst..whoever wants the videos send me a notice, I can send a link to ya.

This Thursday is Rosh Hashanah Day. The University is closed. Rosh Hashanah is the Jewish’s New Year. They sit together and pray and eat lots of food. Hee… according to Steph’s friend, who is a Jewish. Cool!!

Recently, I’ve been waking up, looking for my pillow.

OK, got my Sundance Channel delivered.

IPOD Clearance in UB
12092007 Ipod clearance

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by lirong on September 13, 2007 at 3:41 pm

    sista, how r uuu..?? im missing you!

    anw, wah pastor just spoke abt this Jewish new year today at BS 🙂 coool..!

Leave a Reply

