I Love Lucy full episodes/Shoe shop

So on Saturday, I tuned in to “I Love Lucy” and decided to record one episode for the benefit of COM 240 Introduction to Mass Media students cos when I was talking this course, cos I always wanted to see how the first TV show looked like!

The second show was funny so I decided to record it too, unfortunately I only manage to capture half of it.

This is playful Jillian. Standing on shopping cart while I push her to find some grocery item.

This is a shoe shop. To know what’s interesting about it, read on.

08092007 Shoes arranged according to sizes

Me: This is confusing.
Jill: No it’s not, shoes are shelved according to your shoe sizes, so you can go your section and pick any shoe there and it’ll be sure to fit.
Me: pause and think… Yep that’s right hor… Instead of finding out the shoe YOU SO WANNA HAVE don’t have your size, now you have all your available shoes laid out infront of you.

See the red tags on top of e shelf? That’s the one you should look at.

Leave a Reply

