Buffalo Wings Festival, Baku Teh Cooking Session

On Friday, I had this:
31082007(009) my self-made lunch on friday
Don’t you think the colors look nice?!

On Saturday, I went over to Jillian’s to cook baku teh.
01092007 Jillian tasting my soup

01092007(001) nice nice baku teh!!!

01092007(002) Jillian tasting

01092007(003) Jillian and housemate - Baku Teh!

On Saturday night, I went to the mall 2x and grocery shopping 1x (that was when I got zapped by the static) and ate pizza for supper with Liz.
01092007(004 Liz and Pizza

Yesterday, I went to the Buffalo Wings Festival! It’s a festival where all vendors of Buffalo wings come together, they put up stores to sell (1 wing 1 drumstick, small one, $1) their wings. I think its chicken. PIctures are not very good, videos better.

Leave a Reply

