Textbooks, Timetable

I just bought $200 worth of textbooks. 4 books in total. 1 USD = 1.52 SGD. Do the math.

Textbooks here are really expensive. I brought two books to the counter and get told its a hundred dollars, I can only stand there and blink in shock. And they are all USED textbooks!!

Switched to online shopping and I easily saved like 50 USD in 3 hours’ work.

Also realise, a Social Security Number(SSN) is indispensable if you want your right to online promotions/offers. I might try and get one. But I first need to find a job that allows me to quit within days.

Add on an online promotion which requires a SSN and I could save like $80 USD! HOLY!

My timetable is as follows:
MON WED FRI 9-1150 AM
TUE THUR 8 AM-1520 PM

Obviously TUE and THUR are my tired days. I have to run 3 blocks for 3 classes. Jesus my strength.

Leave a Reply

