There’s a lot of things I never knew about myself.

I never knew housework is a career. I never knew a person would have so much to take care of. So much needs. Yesterday it was health care, today is was career. And then you have to feed a person every 4-5 hours, and make sure he is fed with water. And best of all, taking care of yourself never ends. It is a lifelong journey. (I stole that from ‘learning is a lifelong journey). So I look to God and His favors. He knows it is not easy living in this modern world and that we have come a long way since war and slavery. nod nod. So I receive His blessings almost constantly every day. Amen.

Leave a Reply

