Pastor Joseph Prince – the root cause of your problem is condemnation


26 Mar 08
* DARE ministry
* MPH, BORDERS, Kinokuniya are major bookstores.

condemnation is the root cause of blockage from the Father’s blessings

27 Mar 08

*went full-time: full-time ministry, become a pastor full-time.
*relief teaching: to be hired as a temporary teacher to replace a certified teacher when he is on medical leave, or going through a period of intensive grading for the final exam papers. Usually in primary (7-12 years old) and secondary schools (13-16 years old)
*primary 4: the 4th year in a primary school, students are normally 10 years old.

28 Mar 08
You know, seriously, its not me. Google Video takes forever to processssssssssssss.

EgyptianOrigins@yahoo.com had his video processing for 2 days, Big John had 3 videos uploaded several days and re-uploaded and is still processing, magnum had his 4 minute long, 80 MB MPG file processing since 2 months ago! !

So, just wanna say, things could be worse ! I have re-uploaded it 2nd time too.

Be patient. It should have no problems “meeting the technical criteria or policies”.

28 Mar 08

*Adrian Lim Murders
*bo liao : no more, not any more.

New Creation Church, Singapore
Joseph Prince Ministries, International
Joseph Prince Ministries, Facebook
Joseph Prince Media, YouTube

Joseph Prince Social Network – TheGraceMessage.SG
Visit and join this group
9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sung Han on April 2, 2008 at 2:49 am

    Thank you for these posts, what a blessing the revealed Word of God is!

  2. Posted by yflcsandi on April 2, 2008 at 7:48 am

    Amen!

  3. Posted by Joy on April 26, 2008 at 4:28 am

    wonderful! Please post more! =D

  4. Posted by Joy on May 30, 2008 at 4:52 am

    wow, you know yflcsandi- God has really used this message to turn my life around. I used to feel really really condemned when I didn’t work enough for university and that made me be scared of failing or getting bad grades. Then I got incredibly stressed and would run around and work work work and not get much done because I was so stressed! Then after being so stressed for a week- I would get ill!
    Now when I feel I am getting a little stressed I STOP myself an think waaait- I don’t need to feel stressed! And I rest a little and call out to Jesus. I think about where the stress is coming from. Then I just follow the promptings of the Holy Spirit and do whatever He gives me the Grace to do. And it is so easy to work then, and fun, and it turns out really well! Since I’ve started doing that I haven’t been ill anymore either and I am actually enjoying my life =D
    I love Joseph Prince, I wish more preachers had the revelation of Jesus that he has… thanks so much for posting this!

  5. Posted by grace_found_me on July 10, 2008 at 9:35 am

    I thank Abba Father for joseph prince life…
    After listening to his sermons, reading his books and spending time with the WORD, i feel like i am the most luckiest girl in this world. The creator of this heaven and earth is MY one and only Daddy. I shall not fear cause my daddy is in control of my life and HE knows me by my name…Wow! Praise God :)

  6. Posted by David Haynes on August 27, 2008 at 11:53 am

    Hey there, Did I miss something in this message! I was waiting all through the video for a prayer, Like how I deal with this root of condemnation in my life?

  7. Posted by P on May 23, 2009 at 5:35 pm

    When I was 16 years old, I

  8. i want to hear this message

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

